Track A Shipment

Select Tracking Type *

Enter your reference number for full visibility

Webinar Registration

Сonstellations Left constellations

Join our webinar

Air Turbulence Ahead: How to Avoid Supply Chain Disruption

As various COVID-19 Vaccines inch closer to approval for mainstream use, the effort to distribute these vaccines will quickly create the biggest logistical challenge in history, and the initial distribution will most certainly be via air freight.

Please join APL Logistics’ supply chain experts as they discuss the looming air freight capacity crunch and potential solutions to minimize supply chain disruption.

Leading the discussion:

Kenneth Chay, Sr. Director, Market Planning & Product Development

Juergen Ewald, Director International Forwarding, EMEA

We cordially welcome Virginia International Terminals (VIT) as they join the discussion!

Thursday, December 10 at 08:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 30 minutes

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


This website uses cookies to collect data and enhance your experience. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by websites to personalize your experience. Do you accept these cookies? For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.